Phone: (813) 685-4224
Fax: (813) 689-9170
info@cedarkirk.org


1920 Streetman Drive
Lithia, FL 33547
Directions 

Main Phone: (813) 685-4224
Fax: (813) 689-9170
1920 Streetman Drive
Lithia, FL 33547

Quick-Glance Directory

Questions RegardingPhone ExtensionEmail
General Info
Request More Info
Schedule a Tour
Ext. 1admin@cedarkirk.org
Booking your own retreat or event
Ext. 2info@cedarkirk.org
Summer Camp RegistrationExt. 2camps@cedarkirk.org
Traveling Day Camp Program
rebeca@cedarkirk.org
Summer Camp
Cedarkirk Programs
High/Low Ropes
Ext. 3matt@cedarkirk.org
Challenge to Change
Cedarkirk Programs
Ext. 4mark@cedarkirk.org
Inviting someone to speak about Cedarkirk
Friends of Cedarkirk
Gifts to Cedarkirk
Ext. 7john@cedarkirk.org

The Cedarkirk Staff

Patricia HollowayOffice Manager and
Bookkeeper
Ext. 1patricia@cedarkirk.org
Karin DaleEvent Coordinator and
Summer Camp Registrar
Ext. 2karin@cedarkirk.org
Rebeca FrancaAssociate Program Directorrebeca@cedarkirk.org
Matt ShickProgram DirectorExt. 3matt@cedarkirk.org
Mark OrendorfAssistant DirectorExt. 4mark@cedarkirk.org
Jackie ButlerFood Service DirectorExt. 5jackie@cedarkirk.org
Kevin TaylorFacilities DirectorExt. 6kevin@cedarkirk.org
John ReiterExecutive DirectorExt. 7john@cedarkirk.org